Meet Our Team

Our Staff


Jim Walters

Executive Director

jim.walters@habitatmclean.org

Linda Healy

Development Director

linda.healy@habitatmclean.org

Lindsey Jarboe

Volunteer Coordinator

lindsey.jarboe@habitatmclean.org

Holly Keller

Family Services Manager

holly.keller@habitatmclean.org

Carol Kuester

Office Manager

carol.kuester@habitatmclean.org

Bill Waller

Construction Manager

bill.waller@habitatmclean.org

Terry Myers

Assistant Construction Manager

t.myers@habitatmclean.org

Board of Directors

Alberto Espinosa

President

Chick-fil-A

Sheri Bruun

President Elect

Judah Preparatory Academy

Matt Doherty

Treasurer

Heartland Bank and Trust Co

Travis Huber

Secretary

Heartland Community College

Trayce Bartley

Board Member

Advocate BroMenn

Sue Deason

Board Member

Women Build

Tom Gerschick

Board Member

Illinois State University

John Hollister

Board Member

Retired

Tasha Jones

Board Member

Bill McConnell

Board Member

Retired

Paul Packard

Board Member

Retired

Ryan Scritchlow

Board Member

Scritchlow Enterprises

Zoe McGrath

Student Member

Illinois State Student