Meet Our Team

Our Staff


Jim Walters

Executive Director

jim.walters@habitatmclean.org

Linda Healy

Development Director

linda.healy@habitatmclean.org

Holly Keller

Family Services Manager

holly.keller@habitatmclean.org

Lindsey Jarboe

Volunteer Coordinator

lindsey.jarboe@habitatmclean.org

Carol Kuester

Office Manager

carol.kuester@habitatmclean.org

Lyn Landon

Finance Manager

llandon@habitatmclean.org

Bill Waller

Construction Manager

bill.waller@habitatmclean.org

Todd Heiniger

ABWK Coordinator

theiniger@habitatmclean.org

Terry Myers

Assistant Construction Manager

t.myers@habitatmclean.org

John Molck

Construction Supervisor

Board of Directors

Sheri Bruun

President

Judah Preparatory Academy

Bill McConnell

President Elect

Retired

Woody Hardester

Past President

Central Illinois Truss

Tom Gerschick

Secretary

Illinois State University

Ryan Scritchlow

Treasurer

Scritchlow Enterprises

Russ Arbuckle

Director

EA Architecture & Design, Inc.

Trayce Bartley

Director

Advocate BroMenn Medical Center

John Hollister

Director

Retired

Tasha Jones

Director

Lincoln College

Paul Packard

Director

Retired

Catherine Porter

Director

Advocate BroMenn Health & Fitness Center