Meet Our Team

Our Staff

Click on each staff member to read their bio.

Jim Walters

Executive Director

jim.walters@habitatmclean.org

Linda Healy

Development Director

linda.healy@habitatmclean.org

Holly Keller

Family Services Manager

holly.keller@habitatmclean.org

Lindsey Jarboe

Volunteer Coordinator

lindsey.jarboe@habitatmclean.org

Carol Kuester

Office Manager

carol.kuester@habitatmclean.org

Lyn Landon

Finance Manager

llandon@habitatmclean.org

Bill Waller

Construction Manager

bill.waller@habitatmclean.org

Todd Heiniger

ABWK Coordinator

theiniger@habitatmclean.org

Terry Myers

Assistant Construction Manager

t.myers@habitatmclean.org

John Molck

Construction Supervisor

Board of Directors

Sheri Bruun

President

Normal Public Library

Tom Gerschick

President Elect

Illinois State University

Trayce Bartley

Secretary

Carle BroMenn Medical Center

Ryan Scritchlow

Treasurer

Scritchlow Enterprises

Todd Anderson

Director

Busey Bank

Russ Arbuckle

Director

EA Architecture & Design, Inc.

Tasha Jones

Director

Lincoln College

Bill McConnell

Director

Retired

Catherine Porter

Director

Carle Health & Fitness Center

Laura Pritts

Director

Caldwell Banker Commercial Real Estate Group

Roger Scott

Director

Retired