Meet Our Team

Our Staff

Click on each staff member to read their bio.

Roger Scott

Executive Director

rscott@habitatmclean.org

Linda Healy

Development Director

linda.healy@habitatmclean.org

Holly Keller

Family Services Manager

holly.keller@habitatmclean.org

Lindsey Jarboe

Volunteer Coordinator

lindsey.jarboe@habitatmclean.org

Carol Kuester

Office Manager

Lyn Landon

Finance Manager

Bill Waller

Construction Manager

Todd Heiniger

ABWK Coordinator

theiniger@habitatmclean.org

Terry Myers

Assistant Construction Manager

John Molck

Construction Supervisor

Jake Martell

ReStore General Manager

jmartell@habitatmclean.org

Board of Directors

Trayce Bartley

President

Carle BroMenn Medical Center

Laura Pritts

President Elect

Caldwell Banker Commercial Real Estate Group

Todd Anderson

Treasurer

Busey Bank

Tasha Jones

Secretary

Lincoln College

Sheri Bruun

Past President

Normal Public Library

Russ Arbuckle

Director

EA Architecture & Design, Inc.

Catherine Porter

Director

Carle Health & Fitness Center

Ryan Scritchlow

Director

Scritchlow Enterprises