Who We Are

meet our staff


Stan Geison

Executive Director

sgeison@habitatmclean.org

Noel Lucero

Development Director

noel.lucero@habitatmclean.org

Bill Waller

Construction Manager

bill.waller@habitatmclean.org

Toni Molck

Family Services Manager

toni.molck@habitatmclean.org

Carol Kuester

Office Manager

carol.kuester@habitatmclean.org

Lindsey Probst

Volunteer Coordinator

lindsey.probst@habitatmclean.org

Connie Urosevich

Bookkeeper

connie.urosevich@habitatmclean.org

Board of Directors

Woody Hardester

President

Central Illinois Truss

Alberto Espinosa

President Elect

Chick-fil-A

Jonathan Bobell

Past President

Livingston Law Firm

Sheri Bruun

Secretary

Judah Prepatory Aceademy

Matt Dohtery

Treasurer

Heartland Bank and Trust Co

Annika Anderson

Student Representative

Student, IWU

Jim Cowgill

Board Member

Thrivent Financial

Sue Deason

Board Member

Women Build

John Hollister

Board Member

Retired

Travis Huber

Board Member

Heartland Community College

Veronica Manzella

Board Member

The Baby Fold

Paul Packard

Board Member

Retired

Nancy Shockey

Board Member

Retired